• Est
  •  | 
  • Eng
  • Töötajad




    Töötajad
    direktor  — Triin Andreas,   triin.andreas@rahvuslind.edu.ee 
    õppealajuhatajal — Merle Ausing merle.ausing@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    muusikaõpetaja - Anu Kuusk, anu.kuusk@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja — Pille Kull,  pille.kull@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja — Kristiina Vallikivi,  kristiina.vallikivi@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja — Tuuli Määr , tuuli.maar@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja -  Olga Mai, olga.mai@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja — Marilyn Palla,  marilyn.palla@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja — Kirsika Mägi, kirsika.magi@rahvuslind.edu.ee 
    õpetaja — Terje Vilbo, terje.vilbo@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja — Mairi Perman, mairi.perman@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja - Liina Viilukas, liina.viilukas@rahvuslind.edu.ee
    õpetaja - Kerttu Piibe
    õpetaja abi - Monika Suumann
    õpetaja abi - Lia Randal
    õpetaja abi - Aive Sikkar
    õpetaja abi - Malle Koskela
    õpetaja abi — Anne - Lii Taim

    Lehekülge haldab:
    Merle Ausing, õppealajuhataja
    merle.ausing@rahvuslind.edu.ee, 6561855
    viimati muudetud:22.10.2018